Connect
Sign in using Facebook
See video

Chris Garneau will be starting off his summer with a national tour, supporting acclaimed singer-songwriting Keren Ann. For those of you who haven’t had a chance to see Chris perform before, you quite honestly don’t want to miss out on one of his enchanting sets. For those of you who have had the pleasure of seeing Chris, well, you already know what I mean. And while there is no substitute for the real thing, be sure to check out his performance of “Hands On The Radio” off of El Radio above.

Dates:

Tue June 7 :: Brooklyn, NY @ Bell House
Wed June 8 :: New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Thu June 9 :: Boston, MA @ ICA
Fri June 10 :: Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda's
Sat June 11 :: Pittsburgh, PA @ The Warhol
Mon June 13 :: Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Tue June 14 :: Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
Fri June 17 :: Seattle, WA @ Triple Door
Sat June 18 :: Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret
Sun June 19 :: Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Tue June 21 :: San Francisco, CA @ Yoshi's
Thu June 23 :: San Diego, CA @ The Casbah
Sat June 25 :: Los Angeles, CA @ Luckman Fine Arts Complex
Mon June 27 :: Montreal, QC @ L'Astral
Tue June 28 :: Toronto, ON @ Drake Hotel

Share this