Sign in using Facebook

Head over to our Facebook page to pick up a summer mini-sampler with four free tracks from our artists!

Track Listing:
Withered Hand - "New Dawn" - Good News
Laarks - "The S Stood for Science" - An Exaltation of Laarks
Chris Garneau - "Dirty Night Clowns" - El Radio
Little Teeth - "Japanese Candy" - Child Bearing Man

Also, don't forget to like us on our Facebook page to get the latest news about Absolutely Kosher!

Share this